I need to cancel my registration

If you've accidentally registered for a course, or you can't do it anymore, no worries.
  1. Make sure you're logged into your account.
  2. Go to the menu item 'Free PD' and find the course again.
  3. Click on the name of the course.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the course's webpage and hit 'cancel registration'.

This will cancel your registration and free up a space for another CRT to attend.